Contact Information

Name Position Phone Number Email
James Swetter Interim Principal 480-575-2401 jswetter@ccusd93.org
Candi Jones Administrative Assistant 480-575-2401 cjones@ccusd93.org
Laurie Umbarger Assistant Principal, Student Services 480-575-2404 lumbarger@ccusd93.org
Debbie Dowd Administrative Assistant 480-575-2407 ddowd@ccusd93.org
Tandehl Collentine Interim - TOA, Operations & Athletics 480-575-2406 tcollentine@ccusd93.org
Lori Johnson Administrative Assistant 480-575-2458 lwjohnson@ccusd93.org
Aaron Pettinato Dean of Students 480-575-2405 apettinato@ccusd93.org
Peggy Vance Administrative Assistant 480-575-2433 pvance@ccusd93.org
Pam Lazo Registrar 480-575-2413 plazo@ccusd93.org
Doreen Decker Health Office 480-575-2402 ddecker@ccusd93.org
Janet Onan Bookstore 480-575-2421 jonan@ccusd93.org
Linda Killingbeck Nurse, Health Office 480-575-2445 LKillingbeck@ccusd93.org

Suggestion Box

  • Click the icon below to offer any suggestions.

    Suggestion Box

     

Anonymous Tips

  • Click on the icon below to submit anonymous tips.

    Icon for Anonymous Tips Website