CCUSD SCIENCE FAIR
2016-2017

2016-2017 CCUD Science Fairs

SITE

Science Fair Contact

DATE

 

BMES

Stephanie Gamber SGamber@ccusd93.org

January 27

 

DSA

Christine Huguley CHuguley@ccusd93.org

January 25

 

DWES

Eric Niebch ENiebch@ccusd93.org

K-4th grade

Jan 24

5-6th grade

Jan 26

HTES

Christina Muller CMuller@ccusd93.org


February 14-15

 

LMES

Jessica Wood JWood@ccusd93.org

February 13

Science Night March 17

STMS

Ashley Fauss AFauss@ccusd93.org

February 16

 

    

 



Cave Creek Unified School District invites students from grades K-4 to create class science projects and students grades 5-8 to create online science projects through the "Science Fair CCUSD 2016-2017" GOOGLE template.

Handbooks & Helpful Resources

CCUSD Online Science Fair Handbook 

Simple Online Handbook  

 
Science Resources Moodle SiteTutorials for Online Science Fair Process
  Judging Criteria for 2016-2017

Learn to Avoid Common Sharing Issues

Click here